Search
  • Anna Leonenko – Geschäftsführerin/President | Анна Леоненко – директор
  • Telefon | Телефон + 49 30 86 45 18 73
Search Menu

Festiwelt e. V.

festiwelt_ru

Project:

Festiwelt e.V. is an association of over 20 Berlin film festivals, which offers a platform for organized and resourceful interaction of the participating festivals and fosters projects enhancing the development of national and international film culture in Berlin and Germany at large. Once a year, Festiwelt e.V. organizes “The Long Night of Berlin Film Festivals,” showing over 100 films from around the world.

referenzen_festiwelt_lange_nacht

referenzen_festiwelt_besucher

Activity:

Festiwelt e.V. was created in 2009 based on an initiative of Anna Leonenko and Julien Lamy, the representatives of the Russian Film Week and the French Film Week respectively. From the time of its official establishment in 2012, Anna Leonenko is one of the directors and the finance officer of the organization. She works on communal bases for achieving the goals of Festiwelt e. V., mostly taking care of the planning and coordination of the marketing events.

referenzen_festiwelt_band

The web site of the project: www.festiwelt-berlin.de

Partners (among others): Achtung Berlin | Alfilm, Arabian Film Festival | Asian Film Festival | The Week of French Film | Going Underground | Interfilm – International Festival for Short Films | kiezkieken Berliner Kurzfilmfestival e.V. | KUKI – International Festival for Children and Youth Cinema | One World Berlin | The Russian Film Week | The Spanish Film Festival || Category: Film || Activities: Management of the project | Coordination | Production of events | Marketing || Location: Berlin || Time period: 2009 || Directors: Matthias Groll | Anna Leonenko | Sebastian Brose | Manuela Georgiew | Thomas Zandegiacomo del Bel

Suche
  • Anna Leonenko – Geschäftsführerin/President | Анна Леоненко – директор
  • Telefon | Телефон + 49 30 86 45 18 73
Suche Menü

Festiwelt e. V.

festiwelt

Projekt:

Festiwelt e.V. ist ein Zusammenschluss von über 20 Berliner Filmfestivals. Dieser weltweit einzigartige Festivalverbund bündelt organisatorische und inhaltliche Synergien zwischen den teilnehmenden Festivals und entwickelt Projekte zur Förderung der nationalen und internationalen Film- und Kinokultur in Berlin und Deutschland. Einmal im Jahr veranstaltet Festiwelt e.V. die “Lange Nacht der Berliner Filmfestivals” mit über 100 Filmen aus aller Welt.

referenzen_festiwelt_lange_nacht

referenzen_festiwelt_besucher

Engagement:

Anna Leonenko als Vertreterin der Russischen Filmwoche und Julien Lamy als Vertreter der Französischen Filmwoche haben durch ihr Engagement  Festiwelt e.V. 2009 ins Leben gerufen. Anna Leonenko ist seit der offiziellen Gründung im Jahr 2012 Vorstandsmitglied und Schatzmeisterin des Vereins. Sie engagiert sich ehrenamtlich für die Ziele von Festiwelt e.V., insbesondere übernimmt sie auch die Planung und Koordination der Marketingmaßnahmen.

referenzen_festiwelt_band

Projekt-Website: www.festiwelt-berlin.de

Partner u.a.: Achtung Berlin | Alfilm, Arabisches Filmfestival | Asian Film Festival | Französische Filmwoche | Going Underground | Interfilm – Internationales Kurzfilmfestival | kiezkieken Berliner Kurzfilmfestival e.V. | KUKI – Internationales Kinder- und Jugendkurzfilmfestival | One World Berlin | Russische Filmwoche || Kategorie: Film || Tätigkeit: Projektmanagement | Koordination | Eventmanagement | Vermarktung || Wo: Berlin || Wann: seit 2009 || Vorstand: Matthias Groll | Anna Leonenko | Sebastian Brose | Manuela Georgiew | Thomas Zandegiacomo del Bel